Copyright 2018 AIMMS

Taking S&OP to the next level with supply chain analytics

About The Webinar

Many supply chain leaders realize the potential of analytics but need to see concrete examples. With our 30-year heritage in advanced analytics and our experience with Fortune 500 and mid-size companies, we have plenty of those to share.

Sales and operations planning (S&OP) tools are increasingly being adopted by companies and while they enable data visualization and collaboration, they often miss the intelligence to recommend actions that improve your EBITDA. Find out how our self-configurable S&OP solution can help you take S&OP to the next level.

This webinar will cover:

  • How to get more insights from your S&OP using analytics
  • How to get more “signals” to identify opportunities and risks which weren’t traditionally visible 
  • How to spend less time on data gathering, more time on reflection and discussion 
  • How S&OP coupled with analytics will help you make better decisions than your competition 
  • A short demo of AIMMS S&OP Navigator
  • How to get started

Chris Gordon, VP & Product Lead SC Navigator at AIMMS - Chris has worked in supply chain consulting and operations across Europe, the US and India for more than 25 years. He’s driven dozens of supply chain initiatives with a heavy focus on leveraging analytical evidence to promote major business change. Connect with Chris on LinkedIn


Chris Gordon

Register below
Date: Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Time: 8:30am PDT / 11:30am EDT / 5:30pm CEST
Duration: 1 Hour

What People Have Said About Previous Webinars

"Excellent webinar. You did a good job of capturing the practical problems of moving a business forward."
"Very nice presentation and overview. Well presented and focused."
"Nicely done, AIMMS. Very well put together. Good practical examples"
Fix the following errors: